Key Contacts

Contact our management team at the emails listed, or call 262-375-7650.

 

Dale Lythjohan

General Manager

dlythjohan@cedarburglightandwater.org

 

 

 Karsten Huse

Electric Utility Superintendent

khuse@cedarburglightandwater.org

 

 

Tim Martin

Water Utility Superintendent

tmartin@cedarburglightandwater.org

 

 

 Lynda Lalley

Financial Manager

llalley@cedarburglightandwater.org

 

 

Mari Lauer

Administrative Manager

mlauer@cedarburglightandwater.org

 

 

 Mike Gentry

WPPI Energy Services Representative

mgentry@wppienergy.org